Process Group Territory


Area 6

Ken McCall
kmccall@ewprocess.com
Cell: 864.504.2206

Area 10

Charlie Graham
cgraham@ewprocess.com
Cell: 804.840.2977

Area 99

Marc Ammons
mammons@ewprocess.com
Cell: 804.310.7273

Area 66

Brian Davis
bdavis@ewprocess.com
Cell: 828.450.1070

Area 88

John Hodge
jhodge@ewprocess.com
Cell: 704.512.9042

Area 22

Don Bullard
dbullard@ewprocess.com
Cell: 704.906.1276

Area 44

Jeff McConaghy
jmcconaghy@ewprocess.com
Cell: 803.372.9765

Area 3

Brian Kulik
bkulik@ewprocess.com
Cell: 803.260.0667

 

Instrumentation Group Territory


Area 10

Charlie Graham
cgraham@ewprocess.com
Cell: 804.840.2977

Area 99

Marc Ammons
mammons@ewprocess.com
Cell: 804.310.7273

Area 766

Brian Davis
bdavis@ewprocess.com
Cell: 828.450.1070

Area 74 & 72

Larry Middaugh
lmiddaugh@ewprocess.com
Cell: 910.366.5847

Area 71

Chris Hilton
chilton@ewprocess.com
Cell: 843.708.0961